Sergey Katyrin
President Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

  Efim Basin
Chairman Committee on Entrepreneurship in Construction Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

  Sergey Bednov
Director General Expocentre AO

  Vladimir Yakovlev
President Russian Union of Builders

  Natalia Rogova
Director General Greenhouses of Russia Association

 Nikolay Chuplygin
Chairman of the Presidium
Union of Glass Enterprises

 Viktor Novoselov
President Russian Union of Designers